Committee
President Alison Steer president@harpendensociety.org
Officers    
Chairman Phil Waters chairman@harpendensociety.org
Vice Chairman Vacancy vicechairman@harpendensociety.org
Secretary Bob Fletcher secretary@harpendensociety.org
Treasurer Harry Downie treasurer@harpendensociety.org
Working Group Convenors    
Arts, Leisure & Entertainment Alan Jackson arts@harpendensociety.org
Community Safety Paul Gardiner publicorder@harpendensociety.org
Environmental Issues John Davis environment@harpendensociety.org
Transport Alan Falconer transport@harpendensociety.org
Health John Harris health@harpendensociety.org
Education and Leisure Vacancy education@harpendensociety.org
Built Environment Mike & Pauline Waddilove planning@harpendensociety.org
Economic Activity Ron Taylor economics@harpendensociety.org
Other Committee Members    
Awards Penny Ayres awards@harpendensociety.org
Membership Secretary Jan Smith membership@harpendensociety.org
Newsletter Editor Alan Bunting editor@harpendensociety.org
Pulse Vicky Evans pulse@harpendensociety.org
Publicity Officer Ron Taylor publicity@harpendensociety.org
Press Officer Vacant press@harpendensociety.org
  Tim Riley tim.riley@harpendensociety.org
Minutes of the 2017 Committee Meetings can be found here:


23 January 2017

20 March 2017

8 May 2017

17 July 2017
Committee Meetings

The committee meetings for 2017/18 are


18 Sept 17

20 Nov 17

22 Jan 18

19 March 18
Minutes of the 2016 meetings can be found here.For other minutes please contact the Secretary.


25  January 2016

21 March 2016

9 May 2016

4 July 2016

19 Sept 2016