President Alison Steer
Chairman Phil Waters
Vice Chairman Vacancy
Secretary Bob Fletcher
Treasurer Harry Downie
Working Group Convenors    
Arts, Leisure & Entertainment Alan Jackson
Community Safety Paul Gardiner
Environmental Issues John Davis
Transport Alan Falconer
Health John Harris
Education and Leisure Vacancy
Built Environment Mike & Pauline Waddilove
Economic Activity Ron Taylor
Sports Geoff Newman
Other Committee Members    
Awards Penny Ayres
Membership Secretary Jan Smith
Newsletter Editor Alan Bunting
Pulse Vicky Evans
Publicity Officer Ron Taylor
Press Officer Vacant
  Tim Riley
Minutes of the 2017 Committee Meetings can be found here:

23 January 2017

20 March 2017

8 May 2017

17 July 2017

18 September 2017
Committee Meetings

The committee meetings for 2017/18 are

20 Nov 17

22 Jan 18

19 March 18
Minutes of the 2016 meetings can be found here.For other minutes please contact the Secretary.

25  January 2016

21 March 2016

9 May 2016

4 July 2016

19 Sept 2016